Wir über uns



Name: Ralf Keßler 

Abteilung: Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: ralf.kessler@battcenter.de


Name: Dr. Susanne Gebert

Abteilung: Dialog

E-Mail: susanne.gebert@battcenter.de


Name: Katharina Frankhauser

Abteilung: Sekretariat

E-Mail: katharina.frankhauser@battcenter.de


Name: Marion Reichard

Abteilung: Vertriebsleitung

E-Mail: marion.reichard@battcenter.de


Name: Alexander Tratz

Abteilung: Kundenbetreuung

E-Mail: alexander.tratz@battcenter.de


Name: Daniel Pszeniczny

Abteilung: Versandabteilung

E-Mail: daniel.pszeniczny@battcenter.de


Name: Jasmin Gutberlet

Abteilung: Buchhaltung

E-Mail: jasmin.gutberlet@battcenter.de


Name: Lukas Schober

Abteilung: Informatik

E-Mail: lukas.schober@battcenter.de


Name: Jeanny Kessler

Abteilung: Projektleitung

E-Mail: jeanny.kessler@battcenter.de


Name: André Böttger

Abteilung: b2b Betreuung / Reklamation

E-Mail: andre.boettger@battcenter.de